A Little Bit of Epic to get us going!

Hello there! No I have not abandoned this blog. You will be seeing some posts here in the next few weeks. There has been a lot of crafting going on that I will lovingly show off once the gifts have been given. In the meanwhile if you’re jones’n for this not so witty repartee then you can hop on over to my Tumblr where I post more frequently in smaller tid-bits for my amusements and hopefully yours too.

In the meanwhile I present you all with a this little bit of Epic.

Leave a Reply

